The 73rd Legislative District boundaries within the City of Peoria start north of Northmoor Road, going west around Charter Oak, and then south along the border with Kickapoo Township. Outside of the city, the district includes the northern and western townships of Peoria County: Akron, Brimfield, Chillicothe, Elmwood, Hallock, Jubilee, Kickapoo, Medina, Millbrook, Princeville, Radnor, and Rosefield.

To see a detailed map, click here .